Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5 Star Customer Service Webinar

January 22, 2014

Title: 5 Star Customer Service

Date: January 22 – 1 pm eastern, 12 pm central, 11 am mountain, 10 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers:  Joy Brand-Richardson

Target:  All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: JCCs offer excellent programs and facilities but if our Customer Service is not excellent our customers will go someplace else. This webinar will cover five important points in customer service: Open Communication, Making Personal Connections, Creating Memorable Experiences, Follow Up and Follow Through and how to Sharpen Internal Communications.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6764842401930381314

Details

Date:
January 22, 2014
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org

Reader Interactions