« Back to Events

Building Your Online Fitness Center Community: Best Practices to Retain & Reach New Members Webinar

Start:
October 16, 2012
Category:
Organizer:
Chris Strom
Phone:
212-786-5117
Email:
cstrom@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Building Your Online Fitness Center Community: Best Practices to Retain & Reach New Members

Date: Tuesday, October 16 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainer: Elizabeth Studebaker, Senior Marketing Manager, Club One

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: Join the JCC Association and Club One on Tuesday, October 16th at 2pm EDT to learn cutting-edge tips for leveraging your online fitness center community. Elizabeth Studebaker, Senior Marketing Manager at Club One, will share social media and online best practices from Club One’s commercial clubs and JCC clients. In this webinar you’ll learn:

 

  • Ways to optimize your website to drive new members and build your online community
  • How to increase your fitness center’s online conversations and manage customer responses effectively
  • The importance of Facebook Timeline for your brand, and the value of Insights reporting
  • Overall social media best practices to ensure your brand story is engaging new and current members

 

This is the first of a series of webinars that the JCC Association and Club One will be conducting. We encourage your ideas and feedback on webinar topics to help ensure we continue to deliver relative content. Stay tuned for our webinar schedule and topic calendar.

To Register:  https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/377536546

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Registration is now open for Biennial 2014 in San Diego Learn More