Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Camper Retention & Recruitment: Your Secret Recruitment Weapon! Webinar

November 21, 2013

Title: Camper Retention & Recruitment: Your Secret Recruitment Weapon!

Date: November 21 at 1 pm eastern, 12 pm central, 11 am mountain, 10 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Jodi Sperling and Shara Perlman

Target: Day Cam Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: How are you capitalizing on last summer’s success to fill camp for 2014? The key to attracting new families is having a GREAT summer and getting everyone talking about it, but how can you make sure that you’re doing everything you can to create your camp’s buzz? Learn strategies to put into action now that will help you turn your happiest parents into your best camp cheerleaders and salespeople. Bring any examples of how you already do this well to share with the group.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8720556927111523586

Details

Date:
November 21, 2013
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Shara Perlman
Phone:
212.786.5111
Email:
shara@jcca.org

Reader Interactions