« Back to Events

Confidence 101 Webinar

Start:
March 19, 2013
Cost:
Free
Category:
,
Organizer:
Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Confidence 101

Date: March 19, 2013 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Karol Ward, LCSW

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Descriptions: Having confidence impacts the decisions you make when you are creating personal and professional goals.  But if you feel that there is a doubt inside, a sense of insecurity about who you are or the skills you want to offer, you may be struggling with a lack of confidence.

 

This lack of self-assurance can keep you from communicating the way you want to, finishing the projects you have started or building the kind of business success you long for.

 

Confidence 101 is an interactive webinar that focuses on how our inner core beliefs affect our confidence, relationships and leadership abilities. Join licensed psychotherapist and coach, Karol Ward as she discusses and show you how to find what you need to build your confidence.  Using a facilitative approach, Karol will discuss:

·        Why confidence is important for professional success

·        What diminishes and adds to inner confidence

·        How to build your inner confidence

·        What you need to maintain your confidence

Registration: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/814551578

iCal Import + Google Calendar