Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Creating a Culture of Safety in JCCs

June 20, 2013

Title: Creating a Culture of Safety in JCCs

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 3:30 pm eastern, 2:30 pm central, 1:30 pm mountain, 12:30 pm pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: The Redwoods Group

Target: JCC Executive Directors & JCC Board Presidents

Fee: Free

 

Description: Key to leading any change in your belief and investment in the effort, followed by your guidance and inspiration to the staff inside your walls. The webinar will highlight the key ares of risk at JCCs face and how those risks should be addressed. It will also provide an opportunity for you to ask questions of our expert panelists.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/280448383839426304

Details

Date:
June 20, 2013
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Arnie Sohinki
Phone:
212-786-5097
Email:
arnie@jcca.org

Reader Interactions