« Back to Events

Cultivate Win-Win Relationships with Staff, Customers and Community Webinar

Start:
May 21, 2013
Cost:
Free
Category:
,
Organizer:
Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Cultivate Win-Win Relationships with Staff, Customers and Community

Date: May 21, 2013 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Caroline Ceniza-Levine

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Descriptions: JCC’s are busy hubs, where staff are working on different initiatives, customers are using different services, and the community at large has different connections to its JCC. In this webinar, career expert Caroline Ceniza-Levine shares tips to maximize internal and external communication among all the different JCC constituents, so that personal relationships and business objectives are strengthened and supported across all the different areas.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3959200983286837248

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More