Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Effectively Engaging in Difficult Conversations Webinar

November 27, 2012 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Title: Effectively Engaging in Difficult Conversations Webinar

Date: Tuesday, November 27 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainer: Deborah Howard, Guiding Change Consulting, Inc

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: Success in today’s workplace hinges on working productively with others.  Being able to clearly and effectively communicate, even during difficult conversations, is essential.  This workshop is designed to provide you with tools to constructively and effectively communicate with co-workers, managers, and subordinates whether involving personal issues, performance issues, and/or conflicts.

To Register: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/301693338

Details

Date:
November 27, 2012
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org

Reader Interactions