« Back to Events

Fantasy Football Conference Call

Start:
May 20, 2013
Cost:
Free
Category:
,
Organizer:
Kelly Rainey
Email:
kelly@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Fantasy Football Conference Call

Date: May 20, 2013 at 1:30 pm eastern, 12:30 pm central, 11:30 am mountain, 10:30 am pacific

What: Conference Call

Moderator: Kelly Rainey

Target: All JCC Staff interested in Fantasy Football Challenge

Fee: Free

 

Descriptions: All past and potential future JCCs of North America Fantasy Football Challenge coaches and interested parties welcome to discuss best practices, overcoming challenges, learning a bit about fantasy football and how to best go about marketing to your members and community.

Registration: Email fantasyfootballchallenge@jcca.org to pre-register for the event and receive agenda and supporting materials in advance of the call

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Give our men and women in the U.S. armed forces the most powerful and essential ritual object in Jewish life: a Torah. Donate Now