« Back to Events

Improving Customer Satisfaction through Informal Conversations; An Interactive Program to Help JCCs Improve User Engagement

Start:
July 17, 2013
Category:
,
Organizer:
Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Improving Customer Satisfaction through Informal Conversations; An Interactive Program to Help JCCs Improve User Engagement

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2013 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Andy Paller, Director, JCC Excellence: Benchmarking and Joy Brand-Richardson, Director of Training, JCC Association

Target: AEDs, Program Directors, HR Directors & Department Heads – must have 2 people in the room to fully participate.

Fee: Free

 

Description: We know from the Benchmarking results that staff can dramatically improve customer satisfaction and membership retention through their interactions. This is especially true around informal conversations and encouraging users to try other JCC programs (cross-selling). Yet maintaining high performance levels requires ongoing, active training and reinforcement.

 

This webinar is designed with a focus on Assistant Exec, Program and HR directors and Department Heads. This session requires participation by 2 or more people from each JCC.  The webinar will include opportunities for participants to actually learn and practice training others in this area, and to share their feedback and suggestions.

 

Participants should plan to view the webinar together in the same room. Participation will give you the tools to boost your JCC’s performance and information to share with your entire staff.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/352303667714956544

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More