« Back to Events

JCCA.me Training Webinar for Day Camp Professionals

Start:
April 25, 2012 4:00 PM
End:
April 25, 2012 5:00 PM
Cost:
Free
Category:
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Date: Wednesday, April 25 at 4 pm eastern, 3 pm central, 2 pm mountain, 1 pm pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Lonny Friedman and Jordan Zarin

Target: Day Camp Professionals

Description: Join JCC Association’s information resources manager Jordan Zarin, as she guides you through an introduction to www.jcca.me – the brand new, interactive information and resource database for JCC professionals.

The system is still in production, and the day camping knowledge base is the first (of any JCC professional genre) database being introduced to the field.  Understanding that webinars between May and through the summer are difficult for camping professionals, we’d like to offer it twice in April.  We will continue to offer subsequent trainings on the www.jcca.me system throughout the summer and into fall 2012 as well.

Registration: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/680435690

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More