Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Judaism 101: Cycles, Celebrations and Sayings Webinar

June 20, 2013

Title: Judaism 101: Cycles, Celebrations and Sayings

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Robyn Faintich

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Descriptions:

  • Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Home Rituals
  • Sayings and Slang, Common used terms

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8512546915676263168

Details

Date:
June 20, 2013
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org

Reader Interactions