« Back to Events

Judaism 101: Origins, Objects and Organizations Webinar

Start:
April 30, 2013
Cost:
Free
Category:
,
Organizer:
Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Judaism 101: Origins, Objects and Organizations

Date: April 30, 2013 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Robyn Faintich

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Descriptions:

  • Sects – who is a Jew
  • Jewish Objects and Symbols
  • Who are people and what are the Jewish places
  • Jewish organization alphabet soup
  • Relationship with Israel

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/841990960541745408

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Give our men and women in the U.S. armed forces the most powerful and essential ritual object in Jewish life: a Torah. Donate Now