« Back to Events

Key Element of Successful Employee Wellness Programs Webinar

Start:
November 13, 2013
Category:
,
Organizer:
Steve Becker
Email:
steveb@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Key Element of Successful Employee Wellness Programs

Date: Wednesday, November 13 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Michele Wong, Director, Health and Wellness Promotion, Club One

Target: JCC HR Directors, Executive Directors, Assistant Executive Directors and other JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: Learn the six key elements of a successful employee wellness program and how a well-designed wellness program produces results. Club One will share best practices that have been proven to drive engagement. Participants will receive a Free Employee Wellness Toolkit to help them launch their employee wellness program.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3790250030100135936

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Registration is now open for Biennial 2014 in San Diego Learn More