« Back to Events

Lead Generation and Yelp! webinar

Start:
November 20, 2013
Category:
,
Organizer:
Michael Rowland
Email:
mrowland@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Lead Generation and Yelp!

Date: November 20 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Jonathan Kurshan, Carolyn Lai of Yelp! (intro – Michael Rowland)

Target: Marketing managers, fitness directors, camp directors, assistant execs

Fee: Free

 

Description: You want people to look no further than your JCC when they’re shopping for a fitness center, camp, or preschool. Learn how social search engine Yelp! can help.

 

Call In Information: Conference Line: 866-954-9989, Access Code: 3265-0522; Presentation: yelpslides.com/Carolyn

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More