« Back to Events

Making Members Feel Special Webinar

Start:
October 21, 2013
Category:
,
Organizer:
Steve Becker
Email:
steveb@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Making Members Feel Special

Date: Monday, October 21 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Patricia Kirk, Regional General Manager of Club One

Target: All JCC staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: In today’s economic environment customer service requires more than just providing “good service”. Customer service goes much deeper. If we want our members to buy the great services we offer, to stay with us and to refer us, then we need to know how to make our customers feel “special”. They need to believe in what we offer and know we care about them.

 

In this webinar you will:

 

·         Understand what is takes to provide “remarkable” customer service

 

·         Learn the importance of WHO we are, WHY we are here, WHAT we want to create, HOW to create it so that our customers feel “special.”

 

·         Explore the Keys of “Great Customer Service” and the 7 Building Blocks of A Great Member Experience

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1889970679165721600

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Registration is now open for Biennial 2014 in San Diego Learn More