« Back to Events

Managing from the Middle Webinar

Start:
February 20, 2014
Category:
,
Organizer:
Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Managing from the Middle

Date: February 20 – 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers:  Donna Schwartz, MyJewishCoach.com

Target:  Middle Managers who supervise full-time staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: This webinar is open to Middle Managers who supervise full time staff. We will explore the challenges of managing up and down and based on your advanced questions will get some hands on help with the difficulties of being in Middle Management.

**Open to the first 25 people to register**

Registration: closed for now

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Give our men and women in the U.S. armed forces the most powerful and essential ritual object in Jewish life: a Torah. Donate Now