Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing from the Middle Webinar

November 6, 2013

Title: Managing from the Middle

Date: Wednesday, November 6 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Donna Schwartz

Target: All JCC Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: Managing from the middle doesn’t need to leave you feeling stuck. Managers in the middle can and should be able to successfully manage their relationships up, down and across the organization, manage their time and priorities, as well as manage their own and others’ expectations for getting work done — and done well. Join us for this informative and interactive webinar for managers who could benefit from some new skills and perspectives.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6632981267649922816

Details

Date:
November 6, 2013
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Joy Brand-Richardson
Phone:
212-786-5114
Email:
joy@jcca.org

Reader Interactions