« Back to Events

Orientation to Yisrael Sheli Curriculum for JCC Resident Camps

Start:
April 16, 2012
Cost:
Free
Category:
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Date: Tuesday, May 1, 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainer: Matt Abrams Gerber

Target: JCC Resident Camps

Fee: Free

Description: Looking for new approaches to teaching Israel to teens? This webinar will orient you to The Goodman Family Institute: Yisrael Sheli (My Israel) – A Teen Program of Israel Education for JCC Resident Camps, a wide-ranging Israel curriculum which was distributed to JCC Resident Camps for Summer 2011. We will walk through selected activities and discuss ways you could incorporate Yisrael Sheli into this summer’s program.

To Register: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/512867930

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More