« Back to Events

Questions and Answers about Staff Training/Orientation

Start:
May 20, 2013
Category:
, ,
Organizer:
Matt Abrams Gerber
Phone:
212-710-6434
Email:
mabramsgerber@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: Questions and Answers about Staff Training/Orientation

Date: May 20, 2013 at 1:00 pm eastern, 12:00 pm central, 11:00 am mountain, 10:00 am pacific

What: Conference Call

Facilitators: Matt Abrams Gerber and Jodi Sperling

Target: JCC Day Camp Directors

 

Description: In response to recent inquiries on the listserv, we are offering a conference call entitled, Questions and Answers about Staff Training/Orientation. It will be an opportunity for you to share your questions (because you aren’t the only ones who have them!) as well as your ideas and strategies (because we know you have some exciting plans in place!). The call will discuss staff training in general as well as how to bring in “the Jewish” in fun and engaging ways with your staff.

Registration: Email Jody Gansel at jgansel@jcca.org

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More