Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Staging your JCC Brand Webinar

January 28, 2014

Title: Staging your JCC Brand

Date: January 28 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers:  Michael Rowland & Peter Shevenell

Target: JCC Marketing Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: Marketing is the original performing art. In a JCC, the building is our stage and the staff is our cast of characters. This presentation explores techniques to boost stage presence by treating your people-and-property assets as brand media.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/618426168191115522

Details

Date:
January 28, 2014
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Webinar
United States

Organizer

Michael Rowland
Email:
mrowland@jcca.org

Reader Interactions