« Back to Events

The Redwoods Group – The State of Aquatics 2013

Start:
June 26, 2013
Category:
,
Organizer:
Arnie Sohinki
Phone:
212-786-5097
Email:
arnie@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
Google Map
United States

Title: The Redwoods Group – The State of Aquatics 2013

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2013 at 1:00 pm eastern, 12:00 pm central, 11:00 am mountain, 10:00 am pacific

What: Webinar

Run By: The Redwoods Group

Target: Aquatics Directors

Fee: Free

 

Description: The State of Aquatics 2013 Webinar presented by The Redwoods Group. We encourage you to have your aquatics staff participate.

Registration: http://redwoodsgroup.com/state-of-aquatics-2013/

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Professional Conference 2015 Registration is Open • March 15-18, Orlando, FL • Learn More