« Back to Events

Your Camp and Gift of Life Bone Marrow Foundation Webinar

February 14, 2013
, ,
Google Map
United States

Title: Your Camp and Gift of Life Bone Marrow Foundation

Date: Thursday, February 14 at 2 pm eastern, 1 pm central, 12 pm mountain, 11 am pacific

What: Webinar

Trainers: Ruth Miller, Gift of Life

Target: Camp Professionals

Fee: Free


Descriptions: Join us this Valentine’s Day to learn how your camp can SAVE LIVES!


We’re all striving to incorporate values-based programming into our camp.  The idea of Pikuach Nefesh (saving a life) is arguably the most important and overriding commandment of all.


We’ll be joined by Ruth Miller of Gift of LIfe who will describe how easy it is for your camp to partner with Gift of Life Bone Marrow Foundation, to educate your staff and campers, and to begin saving lives THIS SUMMER.  Any day or overnight camp looking for strong values-based programming ideas should NOT miss this presentation.

Registration: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/524540738

iCal Import + Google Calendar
Help tell the 100-year history of the JCC Movement & JWB Jewish Chaplains Council. Share your story