« Back to Events

Your Professional Development: Develop skills to be better at what you do Webinar

Start:
December 4, 2013
Category:
, ,
Organizer:
Shara Perlman
Phone:
212.786.5111
Email:
shara@jcca.org
Venue:
Webinar
Address:
United States

Title: Your Professional Development: Develop skills to be better at what you do

Date: December 4 at 1 pm eastern, 12 pm central, 11 am mountain, 10 am pacific

Trainers:  Joy Brand-Richardson, Shara Perlman and Myra Meskin

Target: Day Camp Staff

Fee: Free

 

Description: Our most successful day camps have professionals who chose camping as their career.  As we professionalize the world of day camp it is important for you to invest in your career and develop management skills, social work skills and have your education reflect this. Have you been thinking about what skill set you need to make you a more well-rounded professional? Learn about our graduate scholars program, fellowships, and worthwhile graduate programs that will focus in on the skills that you are looking for to keep you learning and growing.

Registration: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/256394370701226242

iCal Import + Google Calendar