Skip links

Main navigation

Program Partners
Program Partner Category Description
American Red Cross Aquatics

American Red Cross 2025 E St NW Washington, DC 20006 Contact: Gwen McNamara Ph: 732-956-8105 Email: gwen.mcnamara3@redcross.org Additional Contact: Sarah Szymanski Ph: 312-909-5475 Email: sarah.szymanski@redcross.org Website: www.redcross.org The American Red Cross has been the gold standard in lifesaving, water safety and swimming instruction since 1914. The Red Cross provides a full suite of aquatic training to help people … Continued

USA Ultimate Wellness

USA Ultimate 5825 Delmonico Dr, STE 350 Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Contact: Sarah Powers Email Address: sarah@hq.usaultimate.org Phone Number: 1-800-972-4384 Website: www.usaultimate.org USA Ultimate is the national governing body for ultimate. Ultimate is a fun, fast-paced team sport played with a flying disc that relies on a spirit of sportsmanship. We strive to advance the … Continued

USA Archery Wellness

USA Archery  4065 Sinton Road, Suite 110 Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Contact: Callie Grieser Email Address: cgrieser@usaarchery.org Phone Number: 719-866-4576 Website:  www.usarchery.org   USA Archery is the national governing body for the Olympic sport of archery and is the organization recognized by the US Olympic Committee for the purpose of selecting and training men’s and … Continued

USA Weightlifting Wellness

USA Weightlifting 1 Olympic Plaza Colorado Springs, CO 80909 Contact: Suzy Sanchez Email: suzy.sanchez@usaweightlifting.org Ph: 719-866-4508 Website: www.usaweightlifting.org   The Mission of USA Weightlifting shall be to enable United States athletes to achieve sustained competitive excellence in Olympic competition and to promote and grow the sport of weightlifting in the United States. We offer JCCs: Lifting Clinics with certified … Continued

USA Volleyball Wellness

USA Volleyball 4065 Sinton Road Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80907 Contact: John Kessel Email: john.kessel@usav.org Ph: 719-228-6800 Website: www.usavolleyball.org   As the National Governing Body of the sport, we educate, train and even certify coaches, officials, players and parents. Our National Championships range from 11 and under to 80 and over – for both genders. We also … Continued

USA Triathlon Wellness

USA Triathlon 5825 Delmonico Drive, Suite 200 Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Contact: Meg Duncan Email: meg.duncan@usatriathlon.org Ph: 719-597-9090 Website: www.usatriathlon.org USA Triathlon is proud to serve as the National Governing Body for triathlon, as well as duathlon, aquathlon, aquabike, winter triathlon, off-road triathlon and paratriathlon in the United States. Founded in 1982, USA Triathlon sanctions more than 4,300 races … Continued

USA Rugby-Rookie Rugby Wellness

USA Rugby-Rookie Rugby 2655 Crescent Dr. Unit A Lafayette, CO 80026 Contact: Michael Lovinguth Email: mlovinguth@usarugby.org Ph: 720-508-8010 Website: usarugby.org USA Rugby’s Rookie Rugby program is the introductory game for rugby in America. Kids, parents, teachers, fans, referees and coaches learn and compete in a simplified version of rugby played with flag belts. The rules and programs of … Continued

USA Field Hockey Wellness

USA Field Hockey 5540 N. Academy Blvd, Suite 100 Colorado Springs, CO 80918 Contact: Sally Goggin Email: sgoggin@usafieldhockey.com Ph: 630-253-6749 Website: www.usafieldhockey.com   USA Field Hockey is the national governing body for the sport of field hockey in the United States. Field hockey is an Olympic sport for women and men, and one of the most popular and widely … Continued

Sharsheret Jewish Life & Learning

Sharsheret 1086 Teaneck Drive, Suite 2G Teaneck, NJ 07666 Contact: Melissa Rosen Email: mrosen@sharsheret.org Ph: 866-474-2774 Website: www.sharsheret.org   Sharsheret, Hebrew for “chain,” is a national not-for-profit organization, that supports women and families, of all Jewish backgrounds, facing breast and ovarian cancers, at every stage – before, during and after diagnosis. We provide free, culturally meaningful support to women … Continued

National Swimming Pool Foundation Wellness

National Swimming Pool Foundation 4775 Granby Circle Colorado Springs, CO 80919 Contact: Michelle Kavanaugh Email: michelle.kavanaugh@nspf.org Ph: (719) 540-9119 Website: www.nspf.org   We believe everything we do helps people live healthier lives. We believe we can make a difference by encouraging more aquatic activity, keeping pools safer, and keeping pools open. We offer books, education, online training, and … Continued

Keshet Jewish Life & Learning

Keshet 284 Amory Street, Suite 4  Boston, MA 02130 Contact: Catherine Bell Email: catherine@keshetonline.org Ph: 617-524-9227 Website: www.keshetonline.org   Keshet is a national organization that works for full LGBTQ equality and inclusion in Jewish life. Led and supported by LGBTQ Jews and straight allies, Keshet cultivates the spirit and practice of inclusion in all parts of the Jewish community. … Continued

Hadassah, the Women’s Zionist Organization of America, Inc. Jewish Life & Learning

Hadassah, the Women’s Zionist Organization of America, Inc. 40 Wall St, Suite 800 New York, NY 10005 Ph: 212-303-8089 Contact: Naomi Brunnlehrman Email: nbrunnlehrman@hadassah.org Website: www.hadassah.org Hadassah, the Women’s Zionist Organization of America, Inc. has been driven by the power of women for over 100 years. In addition to Hadassah Medical Organization’s two hospital campuses in Jerusalem, Hadassah’s 330,000 … Continued

Go4Life Wellness

Go4Life 31 Center Drive, Room 5C27 Bethesda, MD 20892 Ph: 301-496-1752 Contact: Stephanie Dailey Email: daileys@nia.nih.gov Website: https://go4life.nia.nih.gov/ Go4Life is an evidence-based exercise and physical activity campaign from the National Institute on Aging (NIA) at NIH, part of the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. It is designed to help adults 50 and older … Continued

BlazeSports America Wellness

1670 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 331, Norcross, GA, 30093 Contact: Ashley Fallaize, Manager of Training & Education Email: afallaize@blazesports.org Phone Number: 404-270-2000 www.blazesports.org BlazeSports America is a non-profit organization headquartered in Atlanta. Formed as the legacy of the 1996 Paralympic Games in Atlanta, our mission is to change the lives of individuals with a physical disability through … Continued

The Redwoods Group Insurance and Legal

JCC insurance with a twist

The Hadassah-Brandeis Institute Jewish Life & Learning

Developing fresh ways of thinking about Jews and gender worldwide