Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An Ethical Start Educators

February 23, 2012

| Free

,strong>Date: Thursday, February 23 at 1:00 pm eastern, 12:00 pm central, 11:00 am mountain, 10:00 am pacific
What: Webinar
Trainer: Mark Horowitz
Target: An Ethical Start ECE Teachers—Staff welcome to join as a group
Fee: Free

Description: Teachers as Educators and Individuals— Where are we now and where are we going? Learn together using themes and ideas from Pirkei Avot.

To Register: if your ECE center will be joining as a group please email ‘attendance list’ to ece@jcca.org

To Register: http://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/941167106

Details

Date:
February 23, 2012
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

JCC Association
520 Eighth Avenue | 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
212-532-4949

Organizer

Reader Interactions