Skip links

Main navigation

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An Ethical Start Educators

January 26, 2012

| Free

Title: An Ethical Start Educators
Date: Thursday, January 26 at 1:00 pm eastern, 12:00 pm central, 11:00 am mountain, 10:00 am pacific
What: Webinar
Target: An Ethical Start ECE Teachers—We encourage your staff join as a group
Fee: Free

Description: Many of you just returned to your JCCs– this a chance to reconnect, share, and start to hone the tools and ideas from our conference. Any questions sparked by our Bare Bones Conference? Ask us!

To Register:
If your ECE center will be joining as a group please email ‘attendance list’ to ece@jcca.org

Registration Web Link: http://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/194089010

Details

Date:
January 26, 2012
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

JCC Association
520 Eighth Avenue | 4th Floor
New York, NY 10018 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
212-532-4949

Organizer

Reader Interactions